2019 MassHOPE Convention Vendors

April 25 – 27, 2019

MASSHOPE BUCKS 

• Purchase at 20% Discount
• MassHOPE Bucks accepted by all Vendors in Exhibit Hall!
• Can only by purchased during pre-registration
• Promotion ends April 3, 2019

* Can be used only at the convention for face value at any vendor selling product onsite (excluding food concessions and recordings). MassHOPE Bucks cannot be held over for next year. If unused, MassHOPE Bucks are refundable less a $5.00 processing fee. Lost MassHOPE Bucks are not refundable.

 

Abeka Homeschool Curriculum abeka.com
Applied Inspirations, LLC Electronics Curriculum & Kits appliedinspirations.com
Brave-Hearted Christian Discipleship braveheartedchristian.com
BJU Press Homeschool Curriculum homeworksbyprecept.com
Camp Constitution Retreat & Discipleship campconstitution.net
Christian Light Education Books & Resources clp.org
Classical Academic Press Curriculum classicalacademicpress.com
Classical Conversations Curriculum classicalconversations.com
Covenant Eyes Internet Protection covenanteyes.com
Creative Communications Art Studio Art Facebook Page
Creative Learning Solutions Special Needs creative-learning-solutions.com
C.S. Lewis Study Center Retreat & Discipleship cslewisstudycenter.org
The Disciple-Making Parent Discipleship thedisciplemakingparent.com
Eastern Nazarene College Christian College enc.edu
Edge Camps Retreat & Discipleship edgecamps.com
Essential Oils of Joy (Young Living) Health & Wellness essentialoilsofjoy.com
Fairwood Bible Institute Christian College fairwoodbible.org
Familyman Ministries Ministry & Discipleship familymanweb.com
Finding Christ Books Books & Audiobooks findingchristthroughfiction.com
Gordon College Christian College gordon.edu
Grace Preparatory Academy Curriculum graceprepboston.org
Great Wolf Lodge New England Extracurricular Activity greatwolf.com
Home School Foundation Ministry homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association Legal Defense hslda.org
Homeschoolers of Maine (HOME) State Organization homeschoolersofmaine.org
International ALERT Academy Retreat & Discipleship alertacademy.com
Jack Demma Microscopes Science Supplies jackdemmamicroscopes.com
La Clase Divertida (The FUN Class!) Curriculum funclase.com
Lamplighter Publishing Books & Audiobooks lamplighter.net
The Look Book Extracurricular Activity thelookbookhunt.com
Maranatha Ministries Retreat & Discipleship maranathafamilyministries.org
MassHOPE, Inc. State Organization masshope.org
Math-U-See/Demme Learning Curriculum demmelearning.com
National Center for Biblical Parenting Family Discipleship biblicalparenting.org/
Nature’s Workshop Plus Inc. Extracurricular Activity workshopplus.com
New England Aquarium Extracurricular Activity neaq.org
New England Frontier Camp Christian Camp nefc.org
New Life Fine Arts Extracurricular Activity newlifefinearts.com
Northeastern Baptist College Christian College nebcvt.org
The Patriot Initiative Curriculum thepatriotinitiativeusa.org
Pensacola Christian College Christian College pcci.edu
RightStart Mathematics Curriculum rightstartmath.com
Rod + Staff Publishers Curriculum
Save U Money Books & Reference
Shiller Learning: Montessori at Home Curriculum shillermath.com
Sonlight Curriculum Curriculum sonlight.com
Step Up America Curriculum stepupamericaprogram.org
TEACH – CT State Organization teachct.org
Teaching Textbooks Curriculum teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership Education & Discipleship teenpact.com
Thrivent Financial Financial Services thrivent.com
Usborne Books & More Books & Reference wonderfunbooks.com
Worldview Academy Retreat & Discipleship worldview.org
YWAM Publishing Books & Audiobooks ywampublishing.com

Stay Tuned… More Vendors Coming!

Donate to MassHOPE
Advertising
Speaker Inquiries
Exhibitor Information

Convention Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)