MassHOPE
Massachusetts Homeschool Organization of Parent Educators
"Promoting and safeguarding home education to the glory of God"

 

2017 Convention Vendors - stay tuned for changes and additions

Vendors (57)Websites
A Beka Book/A Beka Academywww.abeka.com
Ability Based Learning LLCwww.AbilityBasedLearning.com
Applied Inspirations Electronics Curriculumwww.appliedinspirations.com
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Preceptwww.homeworksbyprecept.com
Berkshire Institute for Christian Studieswww.berkshireinstitute.org
C.S. Lewis Foundationwww.cslewis.org
Cairn Universitywww.cairn.edu
Camp Constitutionwww.campconstitution.net
Christian Light Educationwww.clp.org
Classical Academic Presswww.classicalacademicpress.com
Classical Conversationswww.classicalconversations.com
Creative Learning Solutionswww.creative-learning-solutions.com
Demme Learningwww.demmelearning.com
EDUCATE7www.EDUCATE7.com
Eastern Nazarene Collegewww.enc.edu
Explorer's Study Biblewww.ebshome.org
Finding Christ Bookswww.FindingChristThroughFiction.com
Good Steward Books 
Great Wolf Lodgewww.greatwolf.com
Holy Apostles College and Seminarywww.holyapostles.edu
Home School Foundationwww.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA)www.hslda.org
Homeschoolers of Maine (HOME)www.homeschoolersofmaine.org
International ALERT Academywww.alertacademy.com
Jim Hodges Audio BooksJimHodgesAudioBooks.com
Lamplighter Publishingwww.lamplighter.net
Landmark's Freedom Baptist Curriculumwww.landmarkbaptistchurch.org
Living Waters / Rod + Staff Publishers 
MassHOPEwww.masshope.org
Massachusetts Family Institutewww.mafamily.org
Miller Pads & Paperwww.millerpadsandpaper.com
Moose River Outpostwww.mooseriveroutpost.net
Mount Wachusett Community Collegewww.mwcc.edu
Mr. D Mathwww.mrdmath.com
NEST Family Entertainmentwww.bestbibledvds.com
Nature's Workshop Plus Inc.www.workshopplus.com
New England Aquariumwww.neaq.org
Notgrass Historywww.notgrass.com
Pensacola Christian Collegewww.pcci.edu
Rainbow Resources LLPwww.rainbowresource.com
RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning Inc.www.RightStartMath.com
Save U Money 
Simply Charlotte Masonwww.simplycharlottemason.com
Sonlight Curriculumwww.sonlight.com
Southern Science Supplywww.southernsciencesupply.com
TEACH - CTwww.teachct.org
Teaching Textbookswww.teachingtextbooks.com
The Etiquette Factorywww.TheEtiquetteFactory.com
The Medical Transcription Servicewww.medtranscription.com
The Widow's Friend 
The Wilds of New Englandwww.thewildsofnewengland.org
Total Language Pluswww.totallanguageplus.com
Usborne Books and Morewww.wonderfunbooks.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Mathwww.videotext.com
YWAM Publishingwww.ywampublishing.com
Young Entrepreneurs of North Americawww.startearlyandsucceed.com
iOpen Tutoringwww.iopentutoring.com
 

2017
Convention


DETAILS BEING ADDED DAILY

Brochure

Pre-Registration Form

Speakers

Workshops

Workshop Schedule

Vendors

Vendor Workshops

Silent Auction

Hotels

Volunteer

Children's Program

Teen Track


Coming Events

April 27 - 29, 2017
Annual Convention

June 10, 2017
Formal Graduation

2017 TBA
Used Curriculum Sale



Important Links


Neighboring State Christian Homeschool Organizations

CT   ME   NH   NY


 

©1988-2017 MassHOPE
Loading
Last Modified:
2017-02-26
by WebServant