MassHOPE
Massachusetts Homeschool Organization of Parent Educators
"Promoting and safeguarding home education to the glory of God"

 

2018 Convention Vendors - stay tuned for changes and additions

Vendors (74)Websites
Abekawww.abeka.com
Ability Based Learning LLCwww.AbilityBasedLearning.com
Answers in Genesisanswersingenesis.org
Applied Inspirationswww.appliedinspirations.com
Berean Builderswww.bereanbuilders.com
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Preceptwww.homeworksbyprecept.com
C.S.Lewis Study Center (dba Green Pastures Study Center)www.greenpasturesstudycenter.org
Cairn Universitywww.cairn.edu
Camp Constitutionwww.campconstitution.net
Character Concepts/The Boyerswww.characterconcepts.com
Christian Light Educationwww.clp.org
Classic Learning Testwww.cltexam.com
Classical Academic Presswww.classicalacademicpress.com
Classical Conversationswww.classicalconversations.com
Demme Learning/Math-U-Seewww.demmelearning.com
Dianne Craft "Right Brain" Learning Systemwww.diannecraft.org
Eastern Nazarene Collegewww.enc.edu
Educating for Successwww.educatingforsuccess.com
Essential Oils of Joy (Young Living)www.essentialoilsofjoy.com
Finding Christ Bookswww.FindingChristThroughFiction.com
Good Steward Books
Gordon Collegewww.gordon.edu
Great Wolf Lodge New Englandwww.greatwolf.com
Home School Foundationwww.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA)www.hslda.org
Homeschoolers of Maine (HOME)www.homeschoolersofmaine.org
Institute for Excellence in Writingwww.IEW.com
International ALERT Academywww.alertacademy.com
Israel Waynewww.familyrenewal.org
Jack Demma Microscopeswww.jackdemmamicroscopes.com
La Clase Divertida (The FUN Class!)www.funclase.com
Logic of Englishwww.LogicofEnglish.com
Love 146-Elm City Abolitionistswww.love146.org
LUMALEARNwww.lumalearn.com
Maranatha Ministrieswww.maranathafamilyministries.org
Mary Aldrich Coachingwww.maryaldrichcoaching.com
MassHOPEwww.masshope.org
Master Bookswww.masterbooks.net
Morning Star: Books - Music - Giftswww.morningstarbookstore.com
Nature's Workshop Plus Inc.www.workshopplus.com
New England Aquariumwww.neaq.org
New England Frontier Campwww.nefc.org
Northeastern Baptist Collegewww.nebcvt.org
Northpoint Bible Collegewww.northpoint.edu
Pensacola Christian Collegewww.pcci.edu
Rainbow Resourceswww.rainbowresource.com
RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning Inc.www.RightStartMath.com
Rod + Staff Publishers
Ruth Visser-Lilla Rose Independent Stylistwww.lillarose.biz
Sattler Collegewww.sattlercollege.org
Save U Money
Shiller Learning: Montessori at Homewww.shillermath.com
Soldiering Through Historywww.onthefieldofbattle.com
Sonlight Curriculumwww.sonlight.com
Tapestry of Gracewww.tapestryofgrace.com
TEACH - CTwww.teachct.org
Teaching Textbookswww.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership Schoolswww.teenpact.com
The Apollos Projectwww.theapollosproject.com
The Artful Educatorwww.theartfuleducator.com
The Carpenter's Workshopwww.carpenters-workshop.org
The Look Book Inc.www.thelookbookhunt.com
The Old Schoolhouse Magazine/Schoolhouse Teacher.comwww.theoldschoolhouse.com
The Widow's Friend
Thomas Aquinas Collegewww.thomasaquinas.edu
Thrivent Financialwww.thrivent.com
Tomorrow's Filmmakerswww.tomorrowsfilmmakers.com
Traiven's Passwww.traivenspass.com
Usborne Books and Morewww.wonderfunbooks.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Mathwww.videotext.com
VIPKIDS
Worldview Academywww.worldview.org
WriteShopwww.writeshop.com
YWAM Publishingwww.ywampublishing.com
 

2018
Convention


Coming Events

June 9, 2018
Formal Graduation

June 16, 2018
Used Curriculum Sale

Date TBD
Annual Convention



Important Links


Neighboring State Christian Homeschool Organizations

CT   ME   NH   NY


 

©1988-2018 MassHOPE Last Modified:
2018-05-13
by WebServant