MassHOPE
Massachusetts Homeschool Organization of Parent Educators
"Promoting and safeguarding home education to the glory of God"

 

2017 Convention Vendors - stay tuned for changes and additions

Vendors (84)Websites
A Beka Book/A Beka Academywww.abeka.com
Ability Based Learning LLCwww.AbilityBasedLearning.com
Alpha Omega Property Serviceswww.kidcottagekits.com
Applied Inspirations Electronics Curriculumwww.appliedinspirations.com
Berean Builderswww.bereanbuilders.com
Berkshire Institute for Christian Studieswww.berkshireinstitute.org
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Preceptwww.homeworksbyprecept.com
BRAIN-athon Emporiumwww.brainathonemporium.com
C.S. Lewis Foundationwww.cslewis.org
Cairn Universitywww.cairn.edu
Camp Constitutionwww.campconstitution.net
Christian Light Educationwww.clp.org
Classical Academic Presswww.classicalacademicpress.com
Classical Conversationswww.classicalconversations.com
Covenant Eyes Internet Accountabilitywww.covenanteyes.com
Creative Learning Solutionswww.creative-learning-solutions.com
Demme Learningwww.demmelearning.com
doTERRA Internationalwww.mydoterra.com
Eastern Nazarene Collegewww.enc.edu
EDUCATE7www.EDUCATE7.com
Explorer's Study Biblewww.ebshome.org
Finding Christ Bookswww.FindingChristThroughFiction.com
Good Steward Books
Great Wolf Lodgewww.greatwolf.com
Grove City Collegewww.gcc.edu
Historical Conquest LLCwww.historicalconquest.com
Holy Apostles College and Seminarywww.holyapostles.edu
Home School Foundationwww.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA)www.hslda.org
Homeschoolers of Maine (HOME)www.homeschoolersofmaine.org
International ALERT Academywww.alertacademy.com
iOpen Tutoringwww.iopentutoring.com
Jim Hodges Audio BooksJimHodgesAudioBooks.com
Krystle Monticue-Norwex Independent Sales Consultantwww.shecleansgreen.com
Lamplighter Publishingwww.lamplighter.net
Landmark's Freedom Baptist Curriculumwww.landmarkbaptistchurch.org
Living Waters / Rod + Staff Publishers
Love 146-Elm City Abolitionistswww.love146.org
LUMALEARNwww.lumalearn.com
Massachusetts Family Institutewww.mafamily.org
MassHOPEwww.masshope.org
Miller Pads & Paperwww.millerpadsandpaper.com
Mission: Imperative!www.missionimperative.org
Moose River Outpostwww.mooseriveroutpost.net
Mount Wachusett Community Collegewww.mwcc.edu
Mr. D Mathwww.mrdmath.com
National Center for Biblical Parentingwww.biblicalparenting.org
National Home Education Research Institutewww.nheri.org
Nature's Secrets
Nature's Workshop Plus Inc.www.workshopplus.com
NEST Family Entertainmentwww.bestbibledvds.com
New England Aquariumwww.neaq.org
New Life Fine Artswww.newlifefinearts.org
New Tribes Missionwww.ntm.org
Notgrass Historywww.notgrass.com
Operation Christmas Child/Samaritans Pursewww.samaritanspurse.org
Peaceful Pillowcaseswww.peacefulpillowcases.com
Pensacola Christian Collegewww.pcci.edu
Rainbow Resources LLPwww.rainbowresource.com
RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning Inc.www.RightStartMath.com
Ruth Visser-Lilla Rose Independent Stylistwww.lillarose.biz
Sattler Collegewww.sattlercollegesite.squarespace.com
Save U Money
Simply Charlotte Masonwww.simplycharlottemason.com
Sonlight Curriculumwww.sonlight.com
Southern Science Supplywww.southernsciencesupply.com
TEACH - CTwww.teachct.org
Teaching Textbookswww.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership Schoolswww.teenpact.com
The Etiquette Factorywww.TheEtiquetteFactory.com
The Medical Transcription Servicewww.medtranscription.com
The Mystery of Historywww.themysteryofhistory.com
The Widow's Friend
The Wilds of New Englandwww.thewildsofnewengland.org
Thomas Aquinas Collegewww.thomasaquinas.edu
Thrivent Financialwww.thrivent.com
Total Language Pluswww.totallanguageplus.com
Usborne Books and Morewww.wonderfunbooks.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Mathwww.videotext.com
Worldview Academywww.worldview.org
WriteShopwww.writeshop.com
Young Entrepreneurs of North Americawww.startearlyandsucceed.com
Young Living Essential Oilswww.essentialoilsofjoy.com
YWAM Publishingwww.ywampublishing.com
 


Coming Events

April 27 - 29, 2017
Annual Convention

June 10, 2017
Formal Graduation

June 17, 2017
Used Curriculum Sale



Important Links


Neighboring State Christian Homeschool Organizations

CT   ME   NH   NY


 

©1988-2017 MassHOPE
Loading
Last Modified:
2017-05-20
by WebServant